„YMCA Europe is a working fellowship to strengthen movements where people grow in body, mind and spirit.“

Executive committee

Mike Will (Scotland)
President
Email: mike@ymcaeurope.com


Stepan CernyStepan Cerny (Czech Republic)
Vice President
Email: stepan@ymcaeurope.com


Beate Turck (Germany)
Treasurer
Email: beate@ymcaeurope.com


Diana Zarembiene (Lithuania)
Recording Secretary
Email: diana@ymcaeurope.com


Edgar Mifsud (Malta)
Assessor
Email: edgar@ymcaeurope.com


Marta Huretska (Ukraine)
Assessor
Email: marta@ymcaeurope.com


Dan CarpovDan Carpov (Romania)
Assessor
Email: dan@ymcaeurope.com


Lydia Gondasova (Slovakia)
Assessor
Email: lydia@ymcaeurope.com


Martin Houghton - Brown (England)
Assessor
Email: martin.hb@ymcaeurope.com